baclofen ambien interaction buy ambien online dextroamphetamine and ambien

exercicios resolvidos de soma de pg soma 350 mg soma campolim sorocaba

buy ambien Tallahassee buy ambien online cheapest ambien online no prescription

difference between lorazepam xanax buy xanax xanax boston

camomile tea and valium valium online how much valium for alcohol detox

is valium xanax the same generic xanax how to crush xanax xr

does valium damage kidneys buy generic valium does valium make you feel like xanax

14 gocce di valium order valium online jual valium roche

clomipramine valium diazepam 5mg valium and ambien and alcohol

can i give my dog metacam and tramadol at the same time tramadol 50mg gabapentin and tramadol dosage for dogs

LOL

Facebook mistakenly ‘kills’ users in ‘terrible error’

An unusual problem on Facebook briefly labelled many people as dead.

The error on Friday (November 11th) caused the social network to show a memorial banner on user profiles for people who were still alive.

Users posted status updates to reassure friends and family they were not dead, despite Facebook’s message.

“This was a terrible error that we have now fixed,” a Facebook spokesperson said. “We are very sorry that this happened.”

The message, intended for “memorialised profiles”, erroneously appeared on the profile pages of a large number of users – including Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg.

“We hope people who love Mark will find comfort in the things other share to remember and celebrate his life,” the banner on his page read.

'So glad the Facebook hoax was wrong and I'm not dead'

Both technology reporters and Facebook users, however, saw a humorous side to the story.

“Why Is Facebook Saying I’m Dead?” asked the New York Times’ Katie Rogers. “At first, I was indignant. I was definitely not dead. (Was I? It had been a long week.)”

“Facebook is capping one of the longest weeks in American history by telling everyone that they are dead,” quipped The Verge, a technology website, in reference to the presidential election.

The memorial feature was introduced by Facebook in 2015 after a number of high-profile cases where family wanted to access the social accounts of deceased loved ones.

User can opt to have their account turn into a memorial page upon their death, where Facebook contacts can leave message and share memories.

An alternative option is to have your account deleted after your death.

 

Did you get affected? Or have you talk to someone ‘from beyond their grave’ 😀

 

source: bbc.com

Leave a Comment